Works in Progress

What’s new?

I’m working on a couple different things right now.

Book 2 in the Mating Season Series – it will feature Henry, Elise and Dylan
Book 5 in the Sex Demon Series – Keely’s book

Before I release book 5, there’s going to be a box set with books 1-4 and the prequel. That’s for those who want to catch up in the series before reading book 5.

That’s what’s coming up.

Leave a Comment